OrbitalMartian

11 - NaNoWriMo - What Is It? Am I Doing It?


,


Clickety Click #

November is NaNoWriMo and I'm here to answer a couple of questions. What is it? And am I doing it?

What Is It? #

NaNoWriMo is a annual month long writing challenge to write a total of 50,000 words on a story (typically new, I believe) throughout the month.

Am I Doing It? #

In short, yes. In long, I am tentatively joining the challenge in order to better myself as an author/writer.

I'm really running low on blog ideas, this one was inspired by a comment to me by Benjamin Hollon. If you have any suggestions, hit me up on the Fediverse.


Email Me Your Thoughts!

OR

Comments

Comment via Fediverse

To comment on this post, leave a reply to this thread from your Fediverse (Mastodon, Pixelfed, Pleroma, GoToSocial etc.) account.